PHILOSOPHY

HOSPITALITY

We want to bring the Hotel Restaurant Sonne back to life after a gentle renovation. We welcome our guests with warm hospitality and cultivated cosiness.

 

KITCHEN LOVE

We want to bring the culinary heritage and culinary delights of southern Switzerland to the Prealps in Schwarzenburg. We combine the southern flair with regional and seasonal foods that are freshly prepared for you in our kitchen with attention to detail.

 

MEETING POINT FOR MANY

Surrounded by a romantic local recreation area, our guests should feel comfortable and be able to actively discover the Gantrisch Nature Park. Thanks to the proximity to the Prealps, the Sense and the Schwarzwasser, nature lovers, families, hikers, athletes and also those looking for relaxation can find it

exciting excursions and leisure opportunities.

FOR THE REGION

With social responsibility, we want to work as closely as possible with the population, local businesses and the community in order to use new, attractive synergies. With a fair price / performance ratio, we want to remain attractive especially for families, nature lovers and our loyal regular customers. This philosophy should benefit the environment, our guests and the company.

 

(NOVEMBER 2019)

PHILOSOPHIE

GASTFREUNDSCHAFT

Wir wollen das Hotel Restaurant Sonne nach einer sanften Renovation zu neuem Leben erwecken. Unsere Gäste heissen wir mit herzlicher Gastfreundschaft und gepflegter Gemütlichkeit willkommen.

 

KÜCHENLIEBE

Wir wollen das kulinarische Erbe und die Gaumenfreude der Südschweiz in die Voralpen nach Schwarzenburg bringen. Das südliche Flair verbinden wir mit möglichst regionalen und saisonalen Lebensmitteln, die wir mit Liebe zum Detail in unserer Küche für Sie frisch zubereiten.

 

TREFFPUNKT FÜR VIELE

 Umgeben von einem romantischen Naherholungsgebiet sollen sich unsere Gäste wohlfühlen und aktiv den Naturpark Gantrisch entdecken können. Dank der Nähe zu den Voralpen, der Sense und dem Schwarzwasser finden Naturliebhaber, Familien, Wanderer, Sportler und auch Erholungssuchende

spannende Ausflugs- und Freizeitmöglichkeiten.

FÜR DIE REGION

Mit sozialer Verantwortung möchten wir möglichst nah mit der Bevölkerung, dem lokalen Gewerbe und der Gemeinde zusammenarbeiten, um neue attraktive Synergien zu nutzen. Durch ein faires Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis wollen wir besonders für Familien, Naturliebhaber und unsere treue Stammkundschaft attraktiv bleiben. Diese Philosophie soll der Umgebung, unseren Gästen und dem Betrieb zu Gute kommen. 

(NOVEMBER 2019)

HOTEL

ZIMMER FRÜHSTÜCK, ab 29. November 2019

Montag – Sonntag

Check-In 15:00 Uhr | Check-Out 10:00 Uhr  

RESTAURANT

Eröffnung wird bald darauf folgen.

Email Newsletter
Logo_baeren_schwarzenburg.png
  • Facebook
  • Tripadvisor